Nils Oscar

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Nils Oscar AB
Fruängsgatan 2
611 31 Nyköping

Telnr: 0155 - 772 80
E-mail: info@nilsoscar.se

 

Fakturering

Faktureringsadess:
efakt.nilsoscar@devo.se

Nils Oscar AB
Fack 1640
FE 975
751 75 Uppsala

Peter Alemar

VD
0155 – 772 84 / 070 265 95 90
peter.alemar@nilsoscar.se

Peter Nyström

Produktionschef
0155 – 772 80 / 070 371 04 95
peter.nystrom@nilsoscar.se

Ida Lindberg Klausen

Marknadschef
0155 – 772 86 / 073 993 66 77
ida.lindberg@nilsoscar.se

Andres Furukawa

Kvalitetsansvarig
0155 – 772 80
andres@nilsoscar.se

Carl Naess

Säljare
070 676 66 65
carl.naess@nilsoscar.se

Mats Holgersson

Order och logistik
0155 – 772 83
mats.holgersson@nilsoscar.se

Marcus Ljung

Bryggare
0155 – 772 80
marcus.ljung@nilsoscar.se

Anna Källberg

PR, Event & Media
0155 – 772 85 / 070 368 49 33
anna.kallberg@nilsoscar.se

Maria Brantfalk

Ekonomichef
0155 – 772 81
maria.brantfalk@nilsoscar.se

Emil Larsson

Bryggare
0155 – 772 80
emil.larsson@nilsoscar.se

Dan Laidler

Produktion/Bryggare
0155 – 772 80
dan.laidler@nilsoscar.se

Emil Rosqvist

Produktion/Bryggare
0155 – 772 80
emil.rosqvist@nilsoscar.se

Markus Lind

Markus Lind

Produktion/Bryggare

Karin Berg

Produktion