Nils Oscar

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Nils Oscar AB
Fruängsgatan 2
611 45 Nyköping

Telnr: 0155 - 772 80
E-mail: info@nilsoscar.se

 

Fakturering

Faktureringsadess:
efakt.nilsoscar@devo.se

Nils Oscar AB
Fack 1640
FE 975
751 75 Uppsala

Mattias Davidsson

VD
0155 – 772 84 / 073 993 66 77
mattias.davidsson@nilsoscar.se

Ida Lindberg Klausen

Marknadsansvarig
0155 – 772 86 / 073 993 66 77
ida.lindberg@nilsoscar.se

Anna Källberg

PR, Event & Media
0155 – 772 85 / 070 368 49 33
anna.kallberg@nilsoscar.se

Carin Larsson

Ekonomichef
0155 – 772 81
carin.larsson@nilsoscar.se

Patrick Holmqvist

Huvudbryggare
0155 – 772 82 / 070 649 14 81
patrick.holmqvist@nilsoscar.se

Carl Naess

Säljare
070 676 66 65
carl.naess@nilsoscar.se

Emil Larsson

Bryggare
0155 – 772 80

Marcus Ljung

Bryggare
0155 – 772 80
marcus.ljung@nilsoscar.se

Dan Laidler

Produktion/Bryggare
0155 – 772 80
dan.laidler@nilsoscar.se

Emil Rosqvist

Produktion/Bryggare
0155 – 772 80
emil.rosqvist@nilsoscar.se

Peter Nyström

Produktionsansvarig
0155 – 772 80 / 070 371 04 95
peter.nystrom@nilsoscar.se

Mia Edvardsson

Order och logistik
0155 – 772 83
mia.edvardsson@nilsoscar.se

Markus Lind

Produktion