Nils Oscar

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Nils Oscar AB
Fruängsgatan 2
611 31 Nyköping

Telnr: 0155  772 80
E-mail: info@nilsoscar.se

För telefonsamtal och leveranser finns vi tillgängliga under alla vardagar kl. 8-16 med lunchstängt kl. 12-13.

Fakturering

Faktureringsadess:
efakt.nilsoscar@devo.se

Nils Oscar AB
Fack 1640
FE 975
751 75 Uppsala

Henrik Kihlberg

Peter Nyström

Produktionschef
0155  772 80 / 070 371 04 95
peter.nystrom@nilsoscar.se

Andres Furukawa

Kvalitetsansvarig
0155  772 80
andres@nilsoscar.se

Karin Eklund

Ekonomichef
0155  772 81
karin.eklund@nilsoscar.se

Anna Källberg

Marknad
0155  772 85 / 070 368 49 33
anna.kallberg@nilsoscar.se

Mats Holgersson

Order och logistik
0155  772 83, 070 649 14 81
mats.holgersson@nilsoscar.se

Olle Sundberg

Bryggare
0155  772 80
olle.sundberg@nilsoscar.se

Dan Laidler

Dan Laidler

Produktion/Bryggare
0155  772 80
dan.laidler@nilsoscar.se

Emil Larsson

Bryggare
0155  772 80
emil.larsson@nilsoscar.se

Emil Rosqvist

Produktion/Bryggare
0155  772 80
emil.rosqvist@nilsoscar.se

Markus Lind

Markus Lind

Produktion/Bryggare
0155  772 80
markus.lind@nilsoscar.se

Veronica Axbom

Veronica Axbom

Bryggeriarbetare
0155  772 80
veronica.axbom@nilsoscar.se

Alexander Edén

Alexander Edén

Gamla Brygghuset
072 379 32 13
alexander.eden@nilsoscar.se

Jesper Engwall

Gamla Brygghuset
0155 772 80
jesper.engwall@nilsoscar.se